The Austin Healey Club of WA (Inc)
 

Latest news

The 2024 National Rally will be a fun-filled four-day event – one you don’t want to miss!

For more details refer to our National Rally Promotional Video, Program and News Update No 1

This National event will be held at the Ocean Centre Hotel in Geraldton.  Refer to the map for its location.

To attend the Rally complete the:

and submit as soon as you can noting that payment is due by 30 April 2024.

Updated Monday, 8 April 2024

If you are thinking of joining our club, please accept our invitation to attend the next general meeting.

Updated Sunday, 1 October 2023

The 2023 Winter Woollies Weekend - Augusta Adventure

Updated Tuesday, 15 August 2023

About our club

The Austin Healey Club of WA (Inc) was formed in May 1967 by a group of Austin Healey enthusiasts in the MG club at the time. It is the oldest Austin Healey Club in Australia that caters to all vehicles associated with Donald Healey including "Big" Austin Healeys, Jensen Healeys, and Austin Healey Sprites.

Coming events

Sunday, 19 May 2024
British Car Day - Gingin

Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Cobweb Run - Pines Restaurant - Bentley

Monday, 27 May 2024
General Meeting - with motoring movie

Saturday, 1 June 2024 – Sunday, 2 June 2024
Albany Classic - Around the Houses

Sunday, 2 June 2024
Classic Car and Coffee

Thursday, 13 June 2024
Classic Run

Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Ladies Lunch

The Austin Healey Club of WA (Inc)
PO Box 70 Maylands WA 6931
Phone 0419 935 679
Email info@austinhealeywa.org.au
Manage your car club online with